Jag har en vän på Irland


Följande samtal ägde rum för några minuter sedan...

Man: "Yes, hello. Good Afternoon to you madame. I just wonder if it's to late to change and order one of this wonderful Blue Books that you sell us every year?

Jag: "No, it's no problem at all"

Man: "When is the book going to be published?"

Jag: "In May, this year"

Man: "Oh, I see. But if I correct our details and send it to you tomorrow, is that ok?"

Jag: "Yes of course. Please, just before friday is ok.

Man: "Okey, perfect. And your name was...?

Jag: "Johanna"

Man: "Oh that's a lovely name, I think I should travel to Sweden, that sounds wonderful.

Jag: "Yes, maybe you should do that" (skrattar för mig själv)

Man: "Perfect, but I will call you again tomorrow just to see if you have received my e-mail. Thank you very much indeed.

Jag:"Thank you Sir".

HAHAH :) Ibland är det extra roligt på jobbet :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jessica

Hahahaha :) Åhhh vad jag saknar Shipbrokers..

2008-02-11 @ 18:46:20
Postat av: Farah

Såååå söt!

Postat av: Jojo

ni går miste om något :)
Jessica, jag vill fortfarande ha lite hjälp, haha.
Hoppas du/ni har det underbart, saknar er !:)

2008-02-12 @ 08:25:39
URL: http://jojooo.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback